PDA

View Full Version : PES 2009 Stadiums Service by elxeneixe



froginho
12-12-2008, 21:11
http://img205.imageshack.us/img205/5033/166m3hzmd2.th.png (http://img205.imageshack.us/my.php?image=166m3hzmd2.png)
PES 2009 Stadiums Service by elxeneixe

http://uploading.com/files/J98S8T5P/....com).rar.html

The Stadium Service is a small program that hize to generate the bins of the stadiums.
That is, you go down a stadium and they want to install it on the PES 2009, but it replaces one that does not want. Just open my program, select the files that requests them and go!
Also very useful for those who turn their own stadiums.

TUTORIAL

1) Se bajan un estadio que quieran
2) Donde dice SELECT THE STADIUM BIN FILE eligen el archivo de la estructura.
3) Donde dice SELECT THE TEXTURE BIN FILE eligen el archivo de la textura
Un estadio generalmente viene con 12 bins. Los archivos adecuados para generar el estadio son:
- STADIUM BIN File: El segundo bin en orden numerico
- TEXTURE BIN File: El primer bin en orden numerico
4) Eligen El estadio a reempalzar en PES 2009 de la lista
5) Seleccionan un nombre para el estadio
6) Le dan a Create y listo.. bins generados. El programa les genera los archivos en una nueva carpeta dentro de la del programa mismo, con el nombre que ustedes ingresaron antes
7) Copian los archivos a la carpeta kitserver/img/cv09.img y listo, importados al juego

***

TUTORIAL
1) It was down a stadium they want.
2) Where it says SELECT THE STADIUM BIN FILE choose the file structure.
3) For SELECT THE TEXTURE BIN FILE choose the file of the texture.
A stadium usually comes with 12 bins. The appropriate files to build the stadium are:
- STADIUM BIN File: The second bin in numerical order
- Texture BIN File: The first bin in numerical order
4) Choose to reempalzar Stadium in the list of PES 2009.
5) Select a name for the stadium
6) They give to Create and ready .. bins generated. The program generates the files to a new folder within the program itself, with the name that you entered before
7) They copy the files to the folder and ready kitserver/img/cv09.img imported to the game

BugA
12-12-2008, 22:15
Nisam bas razumeo, jel` ovo menja postojece stadione, ili dozvoljava ubacivanje novih bez zamene postojecih? :wacko:

Inas
12-12-2008, 22:24
mijenja postojece stadione ;)

BugA
12-12-2008, 22:25
mijenja postojece stadione ;)

Aa, sad sam pogledao sliku :)

bad
12-13-2008, 10:06
A gdje su slotovi za stadione u kojem -folderu-.Pozzzz
:smileysex:

Император
12-13-2008, 10:10
Ajde buga neke stadione ocekujem od tebe :D

bata987
01-18-2009, 07:39
nece da mi se pokrene izbacuje mi da fali fajl el moze neko da uploaduje ponovo evo sta mi izbacuje
http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/1752/67014202eh8.png (http://imageshack.us)
http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/67014202eh8.png/1/w600.png (http://g.imageshack.us/img105/67014202eh8.png/1/)

pronaso sam resenje

Mikac
01-18-2009, 20:27
nece da mi se pokrene izbacuje mi da fali fajl el moze neko da uploaduje ponovo evo sta mi izbacuje
http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/1752/67014202eh8.png (http://imageshack.us)
http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/67014202eh8.png/1/w600.png (http://g.imageshack.us/img105/67014202eh8.png/1/)

pronaso sam resenje

Otkri ga!

bata987
01-18-2009, 20:50
mora da se instalira libraryfiles.exe

tranE_
01-30-2009, 20:55
Ne kontam samo jednu stvar,na listi postoji Stamford Bridge a u igri ga nema?!

Pokusao sam eksportovati taj isti "Stamford Bridge" i u igri se pojavio stadion od Porta..

kcfc
03-02-2009, 16:12
mora da se instalira libraryfiles.exe,a gde da nadjem taj libraryfiles.exe,imam isti problem

bata987
03-13-2009, 14:27
skini ga sa neta

jasmin88_juve
10-08-2009, 23:50
froginho hvala za program:clapping:

iLija
03-07-2011, 13:40
Aa, sad sam pogledao sliku :)

ae mozete li uploadowati owaj link plss?